Laughing, Weeping, Living

Life happens. You laugh about it or cry about it, sometimes both.

Sleeping Sideways

on October 1, 2013

As the night nurse says, “she has butter in her drawers!” I don’t even know how she manages to slip sideways like this, but she does quite frequently.

And before you start counseling me about all the blankets and things in Agnes’ bed, I know that’s not generally allowed, but Agnes is constantly monitored by a machine that beeps in a most annoying fashion if her blood-oxygen level dips below 92%. So, no SIDS for my baby girl. Plus, she almost always has someone sitting right in the room with her.

Now, for the cute baby pictures!

100_1812

100_1814

100_1809

She likes to stick a foot through the bars.

100_1813

One little hand pokes out.

Who you lookin' at? I'm not doin' nuffin' wrong.

Who you lookin’ at? I’m not doin’ nuffin’ wrong.


4 responses to “Sleeping Sideways

  1. Kathy Schwager says:

    What a little cutie-patootie!

  2. JeneaSwainston says:

    AAAHHH! I love her sweet little face! It’s just too bad the poor kid doesn’t have any jammies…or blankets…or toys…lol! Makes my day to see pics of this special little angel!

  3. roadtofertility says:

    Adorable!

  4. woodra01 says:

    She is super cute!

Leave a comment