Laughing, Weeping, Living

Life happens. You laugh about it or cry about it, sometimes both.

Entering the Blog-o-sphere

on February 22, 2013

This post isn’t really about anything. I’m just writing something so I can see my blog website with any sort of content. I do plan to write plenty of posts that are actually about things. I’m looking forward to writing about my exciting life as a stay-at-home mom and housewife. When I say “exciting” I mean mildly entertaining. I know there are tons of domestic-y blogs out there written by other stay-at-home chicas, but I seriously need to do something to help me keep some perspective. If you come to my blog and read a post or two or three, that’s great. I’m glad you’re here. Now, I’m going to go make some tuna salad because it’s lunch time. Later, gaters!

One response to “Entering the Blog-o-sphere

  1. The tuna was great. I look forward to reading your posts.

Leave a Reply

